top of page

Visitor Centre laboratory & controlroom Update ~Blog #4

Two weeks ago I made a model of the basement of the Vistor Centre. And this week I sort of finished it, it still need some details. But it's something.

Here are some screenshots:

The chairs and other small objects are pushable objects. So they move when you push it.

A bit empty...

I think this hall is a bit empty...

These images show the 'ride' trough the lab and controlroom.

I've been 2 days buzy with animating the ride, because I simply wanted to let it rotate when you press F on the pc.

But it didn't rotate on the right way, the rotate point was too far from the model it self. After a while I discovered how to change the rotatepoint.

And now it works

I am very proud of these models :)


Uitgelichte berichten
Recente berichten
Archief
Zoeken op tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Volg ons
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page