top of page

Hurray(!) ~Blog #10

Ahoy,

Hurray! Jurassic Dream is one year old! Around a year ago I created a level in cryengine and exported some of my assets to it.

Unfortunately I haven't got really the time to work on this project for a couple months... The only progress I made was some optimizations and a second floor for the Visitor Centre. I have seen the trailer of Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom, not gonna lie I have dropped a tear because I saw Jeff Guldblum. Thanks to the hype I've opened the project to work on some things. But when I opened the project this all my assets were unloaded or something like that. The only way to fix that is by selecting every single entity and replace it with the right asset. That would take too much time. I have reinstalled Cryengine and have imported a backup from October, so the progress I made is gone. It's sad because the demo will be delayed. Now I will focus on the Visitor Centre Demo , then I will make a sort of room with some of the assets to let players have a look for bugs or wrong faces etc.


Uitgelichte berichten
Recente berichten
Archief
Zoeken op tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Volg ons
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page